Skip to content

my day job now involves world of warcraft

July 9, 2008

Joost (where I work) is working with SK Gaming on doing live coverage of world of warcraft raids (announcement).

I haven’t quite convinced anyone yet that this means that actually playing world of warcraft should be part of my job description, but I do get to watch SK in-game footage as part of testing in-development versions of our software!

Working a bit on this stuff really makes me want to get back into raiding. If only I could find the time! In the meantime this is probably the closest I’ll get…

So, in the meantime I’m hoping we can get actual live coverage of some powerleveling (which I once tried to get good at). Apparently some people can do 1-70 in two days now! S(l)ick.

One Comment
  1. Fandang permalink
    July 9, 2008 9:51

    Hi. I use this Addon for my interface: Atlas, Atlas loot, Titan Panel, Damage Meters, Ghaterer, Omen, Proximo, Preform AV enabler ecc. What do you think? This is a package of my wow interface. It’s a file zip. Addons WoW

Comments are closed.

